Editorial Board


Field Editor

  • Yang Gyu Ku
    Vegetable Science, Wonkwang University
  • Seung Heui Kim
    Pomology, Korean National College of Agriculture & Fisheries
  • Sang Kun Park
    Floriculture, Korean National College of Agriculture & Fisheries
  • Ho-Min Kang
    Postharvest Technology, Kangwon Notional University
  • Ki-Young Choi
    Protected Horticulture, Kangwon Notional University
  • Younghoon Park
    Genetics and Breeding, Pusan National University
  • Sanghyun Lee
    Functional Horticulture, Chung-Ang University

Associate Editor

  • Eun-Young Choi
    Vegetable Science, Korea National Open University
  • Jin Gook Kim
    Pomology, Gyeongsang National University
  • Ae Kyung Lee
    Floriculture, Dankook University
  • Yong Ha Rhie
    Floriculture, Pai Chai University
  • Byung-Chun In
    Postharvest Technology, Andong National University
  • Jongseok Park
    Protected Horticulture, Chungnam National University
  • Je Min Lee
    Genetics and Breeding, Kyungpook National University
  • Sung Kyeom Kim
    Funtional Horticulture, National Institute of Horticultural and Herbal Science
  • Jeong Hee Choi
    Funtional Horticulture, Korea Food Research Institute
  • Jinwook Lee
    Chung-Ang University

Editorial Board

  • Hae Young Na
    Mokpo National University
  • Hee-Seung Park
    Chung-Ang University
  • Dong Geun Choi
    Chonbuk National University
  • Cheol Choi
    Kyungpook National University
  • Seung Jae Hwang
    Gyeongsang National University
  • Tae-Sung Kim
    Korea National Open University
  • Yoon Jin Kim
    Seoul Women’s University
  • Sin-Ae Park
    Konkuk University
  • Sunggil Kim
    Chonnam National University
  • Tea-Ho Park
    Daegu University
  • Jun Dae Lee
    Chonbuk National University
  • Chang-Sik Oh
    Kyunghee University
  • Jong Hwa Shin
    Andong National University
  • Chen Qingyun
    China Agricultural University
  • Erik Runkle
    Michigan State University